Nitish Kumar
Chief Minister


Nitish Mishra

Latest News


Click for Photo Gallery


Application for the post of Block Development Officer and Executive Magistrate on Deputation Basis

Advertisement Page 1 Page 2

Apply Online




Corrigendum-1     Corrigendum(EoI)-2

New Tender-Notice (Goods & Stationary)

EoI for Empanelling Agencies for the implementation of MGNREGS, IAY, Social Audit and Monitoring & Learning

(1) Word Format EoI Implementation of MGNREGS,IAY,Social,M & L                (2) Corrigendum EOI NREGA, IAY

Technical and Financial Formats for Procurement Support Agency

(1) Prebid clarifications PSA      (2) PSA Addendum

RfP for Procurement Support Agency

Results for MGNREGS under BRDS


 Key Contacts
Sri Nitish Mishra, Minister   Tel.:(0612)-2205331. Fax:(0612)-2205331
Sri A. Santhosh Mathew, IAS, Principal Secretary - Tel.: (0612)-2217496. Fax: (0612)- 2217857 / 2217504 E-Mail: /
MGNREGA Commissioner - Tel: (0612)-2217504. Fax: (0612)-2217504.  
Mobile Numbers of Officials at Rural Development Department
Mobile Numbers of Dy. Development Commissioners
E-mail address of Dy. Development Commissioners
Mobile Numbers of Block Development Officers
List of Block Development Officers

Disclaimer: This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (BRSC), 3rd Floor, Technology Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 015. Contents are provided by Rural Development  Department, Govt. of Bihar. NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here